
After you add users, be sure to assign them to jobs as either a Hiring Manager or HR contact. You can also enter new users here by clicking the green plus icon on the right.
Non-admin users only have access to jobs they are assigned to. All user activity is logged for each candidate so it's easy to keep track of the collaborative recruiting process.
